This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

New Vehicle Department

At Maguires Nissan of Lebanon, we offer you a large selection of Nissan new cars, trucks, SUVs and other styles that we sell all at affordable prices. Browse through our extensive selection of new inventory including the Nissan Titan, Altima, and 370Z as well as other models, and if you have any questions, please contact us. Remember, Maguire's Means More!

Quick Contact

Sales

  • Monday
    9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday
    9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday
    9:00am-8:00pm
  • Saturday
    9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday
    Closed

Contact Information

2001 Cumberland St
Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (866) 208-9076
  • Rick Addeo

    Employee Image

    Rick Addeo

    Executive Manager
    (717) 272-7671
  • Joe Barrios

    Employee Image

    Joe Barrios

    Sales Manager
    (717) 272-7671
    joe.barrios@maguiresnissan.com
  • Ernie Miller

    Employee Image

    Ernie Miller

    Sales Manager
    (717) 272-7671
    ernie.miller@maguiresnissan.com
  • Alexis Horst

    Employee Image

    Alexis Horst

    Internet Manager & Internet Coordinator
    (717) 272-7671
    alexis@maguiresnissan.com
  • Nick Bouch

    Employee Image

    Nick Bouch

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    (717) 272-7671
    nick.bouch@maguiresnissan.com
  • Elizabeth Cleaver

    Employee Image

    Elizabeth Cleaver

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    (717) 272-7671
  • Andrew O'Brien

    Employee Image

    Andrew O'Brien

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    (717) 272-7671
  • Brandon Baum

    Employee Image

    Brandon Baum

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    (717) 272-7671
  • Alexis Heist

    Employee Image

    Alexis Heist

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    (717) 272-7671
    alexis.heist@maguiresnissan.com
  • Wilfredo Quinones

    Employee Image

    Wilfredo Quinones

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    (717) 272-7671
  • Christopher Koopmann

    Employee Image

    Christopher Koopmann

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    (717) 272-7671
  • Jayson Dove

    Employee Image

    Jayson Dove

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    (717) 272-7671
    jayson.dove@maguiresnissan.com
- + Disclaimers